運送與退貨

運送

我們的包裹通過順豐速遞發貨,包裹在訂購後3-5個工作日內送達。如果出現運輸延誤,請期待Grassyard團隊的代表與您聯繫。

 

退款、退貨政策與程序

我們很樂意提供退款服務,您從我們的在線商店所購買的正價貨品及特價貨品的14天內都可退還全價,只要它處於原始狀態且未打開即可。 我們只要求不曾使用該產品,並且該產品處於與收到產品時相同的狀態,並且處於原始包裝盒和/或包裝中。 對於在實體商店購買的商品,請參考您的印刷收據。

 

您可以通過兩種方式退回訂單:

1.將您的物品郵寄給我們

您只需將貨品郵寄/快遞回香港中環半山列拿士地臺8號M層的Grassyard,並清楚地標明所要退回的貨品和收據號碼。請使用能提供追踪和保險的運輸公司。 Grassyard不負責運輸過程中物品的丟失或損壞。當您的商品寄出後,請將退貨的追踪號碼通過電子郵件發給我們,以便我們及時處理您的退款。

2.將您的訂單退回實體店

Drop by our store on 8 Rednaxela Terrace, Central with your order receipt and we’ll happily offer you a refund or exchange.

Shipping and returns

Shipping

Our packages are shipped via SF express and packages are delivered between 3-5 business days after ordering. In the event of shipping delays, please expect to be contacted by a representative of the Grassyard team.

 

Refunds, Return Policy and Procedures

We are happy to return full price and sale items from our online store within 14 days of purchase as long as it is in its original condition and unopened. All we ask is that the product is not used and is in the same condition you received it as well as in the original box and/or packaging. For purchases made in store, please refer to your printed receipt.

 

You can return your order in 2 ways:

1. Mail your items back to us

Simply post/courier the items back to us at Grassyard, M floor, 8 Rednaxela Terrace, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong, clearly labelled with goods to be returned and including your receipt number. Please use a carrier that can provide tracking and insurance. Grassyard is not responsible for items lost or damaged in transit. Once your item has shipped, please email the tracking number for your returned product so we can process your refund in a timely manner.

2. Return to store

Drop by our store on 8 Rednaxela Terrace, Central with your order receipt and we’ll happily offer you a refund or exchange.