依您的健康需求選擇

無論是壓力大、疼痛還是睡眠問題,都能找到讓你感覺最好的產品。

睡眠與放鬆

睡眠不足的問題在全球各個年齡段都很普遍,香港有超過三分之一的市民每天睡眠不足6小時。睡眠不足的人有可能患上精神和身體疾病。我們認識到保持睡眠質量的重要性,並精心設計了一系列的產品和工作坊,幫助您改善睡眠時間和睡眠狀況。在科學家的幫助下,我們親自挑選了一些質量最高且經過科學驗證的補品。

活力與專注

能量和注意力是相輔相成的,因為你的能量水平通常會影響你的注意力水平。在Grassyard,我們想確保我們有合適的產品提供給那些需要提升能量的人。  我們為您準備了一系列的能量和注意力補充劑,讓您在任何時候都能感覺到您需要額外的能量來達到最佳狀態,無論您的生活是怎樣的。

紓緩壓力

每個人都要面對日常的壓力情況,這也是為什麼我們覺得很重要。不管是輕微的還是急性的,我們經常要面對壓力的情況,這時我們想讓你更輕鬆。

舒緩痛楚

身體的緊張和酸痛可能是體育鍛煉、缺乏運動或許多其他生理和心理來源的直接結果。最初的疼痛和緊張很容易轉變為長期的不適和問題。我們目前的生活方式與污染、壓力和不良的飲食習慣已經造成了全球範圍內低級慢性炎症的流行,導致了精神和身體問題。

皮膚與美容

美麗是指由內而外的感覺良好,我們完全理解這一點。 我們一直在尋找一些最好的護膚產品和最好的美容補品,讓您既能看到,也能感受到當中的差異。 我們的目標是在香港讓你能找到最好的護膚和美容產品。

更多關於CBD

 

CBD Oil and Wellness CBD指南 CBD與健康的關係 七月 30, 2020 A Short History of CBD Oil CBD指南 CBD的歷史簡介 八月 9, 2020 CBD Oil Basic Information CBD指南 CBD基本知識 八月 9, 2020 Research Into CBD’s Benefits CBD指南 CBD功效研究 八月 9, 2020 Using CBD Oil CBD指南 使用CBD 八月 9, 2020 Getting Started With CBD Oil CBD指南 CBD入門 八月 9, 2020

Pick by your health needs

Whether it’s depression, pain or sleep that ails you, find the products that will have you feeling your best.

Sleep & Relaxation

The insufficient sleep dilemma is prevalent across various age groups worldwide, more than a third of the citizens in HK sleep for less than 6 hours a day. Sleep-deprived individuals are in risk of developing both mental and physical diseases. We acknowledge the importance of sleep quality maintenance and have curated an exclusive line of products and workshops that can help you improve sleeping time and day-time alike. With the help of some of our professional experts, we’ve hand-picked some of the highest quality and scientifically proven supplements.

Energy & Focus

Energy and focus go hand-in-hand, as your energy levels usually impact your level of focus. At Grassyard, we wanted to make sure we had the right products available for those who need a boost of energy.  We put together a collection of Energy & Focus supplements, for you to take whenever you feel like you need an extra boost to be your best, no matter what life throws at you.

Stress Relief

Everyone has to deal with daily stressful situations, which is why we found it important we made it one of our seven pillars of health. Whether it’s mild or acute, we often have to face stressful situations, when we want to make this easier for you.

Relief

Tension and soreness in the body can be a direct result of physical exercise, lack of exercise or many other physical and mental sources. Initial aches and tension can easily transform into long-lasting discomforts and problems. Our current lifestyle with pollution, stress and poor diet has caused an epidemic of low-grade chronic inflammation across the globe, leading to mental and physical problems. The science is clear, discomforts have both a physical and emotional components. Relief is something many people can relate to.

Skin & Beauty

Beauty is about feeling good from the inside out, and we totally understand that. We went on the hunt for some of the best skincare products and the best beauty supplements, for you to see and feel the difference but also to feel it. Our aim is to have one place with the best skincare and beauty products and supplements in the Hong Kong.

More about CBD

 

CBD Oil and Wellness The Guide to CBD Oil CBD Oil and Wellness July 30, 2020 A Short History of CBD Oil The Guide to CBD Oil A Short History of CBD Oil August 9, 2020 CBD Oil Basic Information The Guide to CBD Oil CBD Oil Basic Information August 9, 2020 Research Into CBD’s Benefits The Guide to CBD Oil Research Into CBD’s Benefits August 9, 2020 Using CBD Oil The Guide to CBD Oil Using CBD Oil August 9, 2020 Getting Started With CBD Oil The Guide to CBD Oil Getting Started With CBD Oil August 9, 2020