條款及細則

使用Grassyard網站之前,請仔細閱讀這些條款和條件。本網站由香港Grassyard擁有和運營。

無醫療諮詢

您承認並同意Grassyard不通過網站和服務提供任何形式的醫療護理、醫療意見、醫療建議、診斷或治療,Grassyard也不評估是否需要尋求醫療護理。網站、服務和內容僅用於提供信息的目的,而不是作為專業醫療建議、診斷或治療的替代品。您不應將本網站上的信息用於診斷或治療健康問題或疾病,或開具任何藥物或其他治療。如果您對使用膳食補充劑有任何疑問,尤其是當您服用處方藥或認為您可能有醫療狀況時,請務必諮詢您的醫生或其他合格的健康護理專業人員。切勿因為您在網站、服務和/或內容上讀到的內容而忽視或延遲尋求專業醫療建議。此外,在使用從我們網站購買的任何產品之前,您應仔細閱讀產品包裝上的所有標籤和其他信息。如果您認為您可能有醫療緊急情況,請立即致電您的醫生或999。閣下須自行承擔依賴本網站、服務和內容的風險。您在本網站上提供的信息以及使用從本網站購買的任何產品或服務,並不代表您與本網站相關的任何健康專家之間建立了醫患關係。有關我們產品的信息和聲明未經食品和藥物管理局評估,也不用於診斷、治療、治愈或預防任何疾病。

 

在本網站購買產品

通過在Grassyard網站下訂單,您承認已經閱讀並同意這些條款和條件。如果您對這些條款和條件的任何方面不滿意,那麼您應該在向我們下訂單之前聯繫我們:hello@grassyard.co。在接受您的訂單之前,我們必須收到您所訂購商品的全部價款。一旦我們收到付款,我們將按照您在訂單表格中提供的電子郵件地址向您發送電子郵件,確認您的訂單已被接受。我們對您的訂單的接受,使我們之間存在一個具有法律約束力的合同。

 

內容準確性

本網站包含對產品的描述。我們試圖盡可能準確地描述通過服務向您提供的產品。但是,我們不保證產品描述和任何其他內容的準確性、完整性、可靠性、時效性或無錯誤。如果我們提供的產品與描述不符,您唯一的補救措施是在未使用的情況下將其退回。我們保留在任何時候修改、暫停或停止銷售任何產品的權利,無論是否有通知,我們不會因這種變化而承擔任何義務。

 

我們會盡一切努力確保產品的描述和規格在發佈時是正確的。然而,雖然產品的色彩再現是一種近似的表現,但我們不能對您所使用的瀏覽器軟件或計算機系統造成的任何色彩變化承擔任何責任。只有在本網站上的商品描述或價格沒有重大錯誤的情況下,訂單才會被接受。在適用法律允許的範圍內,我們不對本網站上任何材料所含信息的準確性作出任何明示或暗示的保證。我們不會對任何人士因使用本網站任何材料中的任何信息而可能產生的任何損失或損害負責。

 

權利所有權

本網站的所有權利,包括版權,均由Grassyard擁有或授權。任何使用本網站或其內容的行為,包括複製或存儲其全部或部分內容,未經Grassyard許可,禁止用於個人非商業用途。您不得出於任何目的修改、分發或轉貼本網站的任何內容。

 

更改訂單

請注意,由於我們的出貨團隊的繁忙超額工作,我們不能保證在發貨前更改訂單。如果訂單已被預訂並由快遞員收取,我們的出貨團隊不能取消或修改訂單。一旦您收到您的商品,您可以按照我們的退貨政策進行退貨。

 

折扣代碼

折扣代碼僅供預定的收件人使用。 代碼不能與任何其他優惠或折扣一起使用。 Grassyard保留撤銷或在任何時間延長優惠和促銷活動的權利。 折扣不能追溯添加到訂單。 最低指定訂單閾值是應用折扣之前整個訂單的值。 新的客戶註冊碼只能使用一次,並受有效期的限制。

 

可供性

所有的商品都要視情況而定。如果您所訂購的商品缺貨,我們會盡快通知您。

Terms and conditions

Please read these terms and conditions carefully before using the Grassyard webstie. This website is owned and operated by Grassyard Hong Kong.

No medical advice

You acknowledge and agree that Grassyard does not provide any form of medical care, medical opinion, medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment, and that Grassyard does not evaluate the need to seek medical attention, through the Website and the Services. The Website, the Services and the Content are for informational purposes only, and are not intended as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. You should not use the information on the Website for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing any medication or other treatment. Always consult your physician or other qualified health care professional if you have any questions regarding the use of a dietary supplement, particularly if you take prescription medication or believe that you may have a medical condition. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking it because of something you have read on the Website, the Services and/or the Content. In addition, you should carefully read all labels and other information in the product packaging before using any product purchased from our Website. If you think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor or 999 immediately. Reliance on the Website, the Services and the Content is solely at your own risk. Information provided on the Website and the use of any products or services purchased from our Website by you DOES NOT create a doctor-patient relationship between you and any of the health professionals affiliated with our Website. Information and statements regarding our products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

 

Buying products on our website

By placing an order on the grassyard website you acknowledge to have read and agreed to these terms and conditions. If you are unhappy with any aspect of these, then you should contact us at hello@grassyard.co before placing your order with us. We must receive payment of the whole of the price for the goods that you order before your order can be accepted. Once payment has been received by us we will confirm that your order has been accepted by sending an email to you at the email address you provide in your order form. Our acceptance of your order brings into existence a legally binding contract between us.

 

Accuracy of content

Our Website contains descriptions of the Products. We attempt to be as accurate as possible with the descriptions of the Products that are made available to you through the Services. However, we make no warranties that the Product descriptions and any other content are accurate, complete, reliable, current, or error-free. If a Product offered by us is not as described, your sole remedy is to return it in unused condition. We reserve the right, at any time, to modify, suspend, or discontinue the sale of any Product with or without notice and we will not incur any obligation as a result of such change.

 

We take every care to ensure that the description and specification of our products are correct at the time of publication. However, while the colour reproduction of the products is a close representation, we cannot accept any responsibility for any variation in colour caused by the browser software or computer system used by you. Orders will only be accepted if there are no material errors in the description of the goods or their prices as advertised on this website. To the extent permitted by applicable law, we disclaim all warranties, express or implied, as to the accuracy of the information contained in any of the materials on this website. We shall not be liable to any person for any loss or damage which may arise from the use of any of the information contained in any of the materials on this website.

 

Ownership of rights

All rights, including copyright, in this website are owned by or licensed to grassyard. Any use of this website or its contents, including copying or storing it or them in whole or part, other than for your own personal, non-commercial use is prohibited without the permission of grassyard. You may not modify, distribute or re-post anything on this website for any purpose.

 

Making changes to orders

Please note, due to the speed at which our web dispatch team work, we can make no guarantees to change orders prior to shipping. If an order has been booked in & collected by courier our web dispatch team can not cancel or amend it. Once you have received your item, you can then return it following our return policy.

 

Discount codes

Discount codes are only to be used by the intended recipient. Codes cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer or discount. Grassyard retains the right to withdraw or extend offers and promotions at any time. Discounts cannot be added retrospectively to an order. The minimum specified order threshold is the value of the whole order before discount is applied. New customer signup codes can only be used once and are subject to an expiry date.

 

Availability

All items are subject to availability. We will inform you as soon as possible if the goods you have ordered are not available.